Contact Us On 0506440219 WhatsApp Us On 0506440219
Monday , 10 October 2016
Home » Notices » Tertiary » UCC Second Semester Academic Calendar 2015/2016
UCC Second Semester Academic Calendar 2015/2016

UCC Second Semester Academic Calendar 2015/2016

SECOND SEMESTER (13 Weeks of Teaching)

PROGRAMME                      DATE OF COMMENCEMENT           CLOSING DATE
Students Arrive                      Saturday, January 16, 2016
Registration of Courses          Monday, January 18, 2016                  Friday, January 22, 2016
Lectures Begin                       Monday, January 26, 2016
Adding/Dropping of Courses    Monday, February 8, 2016                  Friday, February 12, 2016
Lectures End                          Friday, April 22, 2016
Revision Period                      Monday, April 25, 2016                       Friday, April 29, 2016
Semester Examinations          Monday, May 2, 2016                         Friday, May 20, 2016
Students Go Down                 Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sandwich Programmes – Beginning of June, 2016 End of July, 2016

External Moderations –  Monday, June 20, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016

Long Vacation Break – Saturday, May 21, 2016 Friday, August 5, 2016

About Ellis Ferdinand

Ellis Ferdinand is the Founder/Chief Executive Officer of EducationGhana Limited and the Managing Editor at EducationGhana.net . He is a passionate writer,a publicist and an online Marketer and Promoter. He is Ghana's number 1 Education Blogger who brings all happenings in the Ghanaian Education Sector ,from Basic to Tertiary, to the doorsteps of readers on EducationGhana.net He is also the Founder of Education Awards Ghana which will soon be launched in Ghana to help boosts the Education Sector. He is Passionate about Promoting Education in Ghana, Africa and the world at large. Ferdinand Completed Accra College of Education and was Awarded a Diploma In Basic Education by the University of Cape Coast and Currently reading Psychology and Foundation of Education with Management and Accounting Options at the University of Cape Coast in Ghana. Ferdinand is willing to work with any organization who believes in Promoting quality business as well as Education in Ghana and Africa. You can Contact him for Promotion of Events,Advertisements,Publications and any other business through Education Ghana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow me on Twitter

Ghana's #1 Education News and Resources Website

You are Welcome to EducationGhana Store. You can Shop for Any Educational Material Available at Our Shop or SELL YOUR MATERIALS In Our Shop By Contacting Our Marketing Department on 0506440219

Ghana's Premier Education News and Resource Website